top of page

Welcome Aboard Alexis

Well, it is always exciting to have new energy join the cause and we have been lucky enough to have Alexis Bezant join us as our media and public relations co-ordinator. Big thanks to you, Alexis. Here's a few words of hello Alexis posted on Facebook:

"Hey, it's me, the new team member! I just thought I'd introduce myself; the name's Alexis. 🌱 Thanks so much Stacey for taking me on board, I'm keen to get going! So I'll be here to help promos get going and boost the PR side of things. 🖋️💯 If any supporters/fans/beautiful people have any ideas that could help (and I mean any), please don't hesitate to contact Stacey or myself! Let's get this mission started!"

Our Media Public Relations co ordinator Alexis Bezant


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page